Mi Abaga – Receipts (feat. Kojo Cue)

Welcome to Geckofeeds.com, Stream & Download “Mi Abaga – Receipts (feat. Kojo Cue)” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: MI Abaga
  • Featured artist: Kojo Cue
  • Song Name: Receipts
  • Album: Behold The Lamb
  • Song Category: Naija/Rap
  • Year Recorded: 2022

MI Abaga feat. Kojo Cue , the musician, responds with another studio banger titled “Receipts” which geckofeeds.com has made freely downloadable for you, our valued visitor.

Mi Abaga feat. Kojo Cue career in the music industry begins in 2022 with the outstanding new song ” Receipts”

This brand-new song, Receipts has catchy beats and smooth lyrics. As the song transitioned from a standard melody to a jam, it was well dominated by wonderful instrumentals.

  • Geckofeeds.com is dedicated to providing you with high-quality content, and we consistently uphold our commitments. On Geckofeeds.com, you may freely download and listen to the newest songs from Nigeria, America, South Africa, and other countries. Also, don’t forget to leave a comment in the space provided below with your thoughts.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “Mi Abaga – Receipts (feat. Kojo Cue)”


Mi Abaga – Receipts (feat. Kojo Cue) (Official Video)

Mi Abaga – Receipts (feat. Kojo Cue) Lyric

Out Soon

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.