DOWNLOAD MP3: Benny The Butcher – Tana Talk 4 (ZIP FILE)

Benny The Butcher – Tana Talk 4

Download Benny The Butcher – Tana Talk 4 Mp3 Album
Jeremie Damon Pennick (born November 27, 1984), known professionally as Benny the Butcher (sometimes stylized as B.E.N.N.Y. the Butcher, or simply Benny), is an American rapper and actor from Buffalo, New York. A hitmaker, Benny The Butcher hits the Music industry in his musical journey in 2022 with this impressive new Album titled “Tana Talk 4“. After the long awaited and hype Tana 4 because it took about 4 years since the release of Tana Talk 4, this new Album, Tana Talk 4 mp3 is a record Album that contains magical, awesome good beats and lyric flows, The album songs was well dominated by lovely instrumentals as Tana Talk 4 drifted from regular tune.

Listen & Download Benny The Butcher – Tana Talk 4 Album Below:-

  • Tyson vs. Ali (Ft.
  • Johnny P’s Caddy by Benny the Butcher & J. Cole Lyrics.
  • Escalate Quickly* (Ft. Drake) Lyrics.
  • Hip-Hop* (Ft. A$AP Ferg & Snoop Dogg) Lyrics.
  • Credit* Lyrics. 608.
  • Spurs 4 (Ft. Conway the Machine & Westside Gunn) Lyrics.
  • 10 More Crack Commandments (Ft. Diddy) Lyrics.



DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Benny The Butcher – Tana Talk 4

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.